KBA elections: Final list of candidates issued

Rich result son google SERP when searching for 'KBA elections 2021'

KBA elections: Final list of candidates issued

KARACHI, Dec 16,2021- District and Sessions Judge South Munawar Ali Lodhi will be the Chief Election Commissioner for Karachi Bar Association –KBA annual elections has issued the final list of candidates.

Three candidates Ashfaq Ali Gilal, Muhammad Nadeem Qureshi and Zahoor Mehsud are in run for the office of president KBA.

For the office of Vice President, seven candidates including Naeem Bhutto, Abdul Hameed Khan, Raheela Khanum are contesting.

Six candidates including Abid Ferozi, Waqar Alam Abbasi, Arun Prasad are contesting for the post of General Secretary.

For the post of Joint Secretary 10 candidates including Zahida Anwar, Aftab Ahmed, Syed Nematullah will try their luck.

Five candidates including Farhana Ali, Ghulam Yaseen, Sohail Ahmed contesting for treasurar seat.

For the Librarian seat, three candidates including Abdul Naeem and Fahim Memon are contesting.

Polling for annual election of Sindh High Court Bar Association continuing

49 candidates including Nazakat Shah, Javed Jabbar Kolachi, Nazia Naz and Nighat Shah are contesting for the member managing committee of KBA.

Karachi Bar Association- KBA elections will be held on December 18