8 DIGs transferred from Sindh under the rotation policy

Rich result son google SERP when searching for 'Sindh Police'

8 DIGs transferred from Sindh under the rotation policy

KKARCHI Nov 10,2021

Under the rotation policy, eight DIGs police posted at the most important posts in Sindh have been transferred to Punjab, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and Balochistan while other eight DIGs posted in different provinces have been sent to Sindh. 

Under the Federal Rotation Policy, Services of DIG South Zone Javed Akbar Riaz, DIG Special Security Division Maqsood Memon and DIG Special Branch Naeem Ahmed Sheikh Punjab, DIG East Saqib Memon and DIG CIA Noman Siddiqui, DIG Younis Chandio and Abdullah Sheikh have also been transferred to KPK and DIG CTD Omar Shahid has been transferred to Balochistan.  

Cell at Sindh CM House will monitor crime situation

Eight DIGs have been transferred from different provinces to Sindh. The DIGs sent to Sindh include Dr. Inam, Sohail Akhtar, Shehzad Akbar, Muhammad Karim, Zubair Dareshk, Abdul Ghafoor, Syed Khurram Ali and Zaeem Iqbal Sheikh.