Three DCs transferred in Sindh capital


Three DCs transferred in Sindh capital

KARACHI: Sindh government has transferred three Deputy Commissioners in the provincial capital city.

DC Korangi Saleem Odho, DC East Asif Jan Siddiqui and DC West Zainul Abedin Ansari has been transferred.

Fayyaz Rahujo has been appointed DC Korangi, Ghulam Qadir Talpur has been appointed DC West and Raja Tariq has been appointed DC East.

Reshuffling in Sindh Information Department

A few days ago, Raja Tariq was appointed the Secretary Local Government Board.

Following the approval of the Chief Secretary, the services department has issued the notification.

The government of Sindh has issued orders of posting and transfers of five Directors of the Sindh Information Department.