February 21, 2024

PML-N announces members of Central Parliamentary Board for general elections

PLMN banners

PML-N announces members of Central Parliamentary Board for general elections

No member from Sindh in the parliamentary board

LAHORE: Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) has officially disclosed the names of the members constituting the central parliamentary board for the upcoming general elections. No member from Sindh was taken in the parliamentary board,

The announcement was made after the approval of the party leader and president.

Prominent figures such as Ishaq Dar, Khawaja Asif, Maryam Nawaz, and Rana Tanveer Hussain have been appointed as members of the central parliamentary board. The board includes Ahsan Iqbal, Hamza Shehbaz, Ghulam Dastgir, and Chaudhry Sher Ali, among others.

Further details reveal the inclusion of Rana Sanaullah, Pervez Rasheed, Khawaja Saad Rafiq, and Ayaz Sadiq in the parliamentary board. Mian Javed Latif, Iqbal Zafar Jhagra, and Sardar Yaqub Nasir are also notable figures forming part of this crucial board.

The list continues with the inclusion of Captain retired Mohammad Safdar, Tariq Fazal Chaudhry, and Ameer Muqam in the parliamentary board. Murtaza Javed Abbasi, Sardar Muhammad Yusuf, and Owais Khan Laghari complete the ensemble of the parliamentary board.

This strategic assembly of individuals marks a significant step for the PML-N as they gear up for the impending general elections. The diverse representation within the central parliamentary board reflects the party’s commitment to a comprehensive and inclusive approach in the electoral process. The unveiled lineup is expected to play a key role in shaping the party’s strategies and decisions leading up to the elections.